AAS Reward Recipients

Every year, All-America Selections (AAS) hosts an awards ceremony to honor two individuals who have given significantly to AAS. One award is the prestigious AAS Medallion of Honor, an award designed to recognize someone with a lifelong dedication to advancement in the field of horticulture. Another equally prestigious award is the Breeder’s Cup which was established in 2004 to recognize a breeder who has dramatically influenced horticulture by his or her work in bringing significant improvements to specific flower or vegetable classes…[READ MORE]

Source: AAS Reward Recipients | all-americaselections.org


Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Pin It

Comments are closed.